Safeguard intellectual property notice — internet Trademark
Subject: Safeguard intellectual property notice — internet Trademark
From: Angela
Date: Thu, July 23, 2009 7:21 am
Dear Manager:
We are a Domain Name registration service company, which is a professional Internet
Domain Name Registration and dispute resolution organization in China.On
July.23rd,2009, We received HAILTONG Investment company’s application that they are
registering the name “seo-portal” as their Internet Trademark and
“seo-portal.cn“、”seo-portal.com.cn” 、”seo-portal.asia“domain names etc.,It is
China and ASIA domain names.But after auditing we found the brand name been used by
your company. As the domain name registrar in China, it is our duty to notice you,
so I am sending you this Email to check.According to the principle in China,your
company is the owner of the trademark,In our auditing time we can keep the domain
names safe for you firstly, but our audit period is limited, if you object the third
party application these domain names and need to protect the brand in china and Asia
by yourself, please let the responsible officer contact us as soon as possible.
Thank you!
Looking forward to your reply.
Kind regards
Angela
Oversea marketing manager
Company: YiGuan China Co,Ltd.
Tel:+86(0)21 6296 2950
Fax:+86(0)21 6296 1557
web:www.ygregistry.cn
Return-path:
Envelope-to: spam@spam2blog.com
Delivery-date: Thu, 23 Jul 2009 07:30:21 -0500
Received: from 2209.vh.cnolnic.com ([218.5.79.191]:42008 helo=2109.vh.cnolnic.com)
by yaris.websitewelcome.com with esmtp (Exim 4.69)
(envelope-from )
id 1MTxRE-0000Cp-Bd
for spam@spam2blog.com; Thu, 23 Jul 2009 07:30:21 -0500
Received: from WWW-8C7F3D35916.net (unknown [222.67.32.192])
(Authenticated sender: webmaster@ygregistry.cn)
by 2109.vh.cnolnic.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id DE37764F38
for ; Thu, 23 Jul 2009 19:46:44 +0800 (CST)
Date: Thu, 23 Jul 2009 20:21:33 +0800
From: =?gb2312?B?QW5nZWxh?=
To:
Subject: =?gb2312?B?U2FmZWd1YXJkIGludGVsbGVjdHVhbCBwcm9wZXJ0eSBub3RpY2UgLS0gaW50ZXJuZXQgVHJhZGVtYXJr?=
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary=”—-=_NextPart_001_00BF_01C2614C.78A8470C”
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE
Message-Id: <20090723114644.DE37764F38@2109.vh.cnolnic.com>
X-vh_cnolnic_com-MailScanner-Information: Please contact the ISP for more information
X-vh_cnolnic_com-MailScanner: Not scanned: please contact your Internet E-Mail Service Provider for details
X-vh_cnolnic_com-MailScanner-From: webmaster@ygregistry.cn
X-Spam-Status: No

The email spam@spam2blog.com is made public, but not subscribed anywhere. Spam2Blog posts spam received to this blog. Let's see who spams ...
Hi,
I have got the same mail.May i know what to do for that.